Our Client Reviews Show We’re the Best Roofers in Sarasota

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

When I call a contractor company, I tend to not expect much but, The Sarasota Roofers changed that for me. They provided reliable, fast roof installation services for our new house construction project. The team provided a free quote for their services and were able to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend them!

Michael B.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Strong Roofing did a job across the street from us. We were so impressed with the crew (arrived early, set up, removed old tile roof, made tons of repairs and installed new roof) like a choreographed dance throughout the day. They were prepared for the heat, for the rain and any repairs necessary. On top of all this their work appeared to be thorough, taking no shortcuts and everything including nail counts appeared to be all to code. GREAT JOB!
Cyndi Forgeur Avatar
Cyndi Forgeur
6/30/2024
Trey is an outstanding contractor and roofer. They did a first class job on my home. They protected everything including my pool. They’re fast efficient and honest. They document the entire job with pictures and text messages to me. I’m also a Florida Certified General Contractor for 25 years and Strong Roofing does all of my projects. Why? Because they exemplify the highest degree of professionalism and my customers tell me “ Your roofer was outstanding!”. It’s true and if you need a roof done right, done to meet code and withstand hurricanes, call Trey Martel. If you need more straps on trusses or nails in existing straps, they’re going to tell you, and when they’re done, the job is done, it’s clean and no nails in the yard to run over. Call me if you need to Nine four one 376-Seven Six oo. Todd M Smith, CGC061134
Todd Smith Avatar
Todd Smith
6/29/2024
Strong roofing did a great job for us. The TPO rubber roofing on the house and carport was professionally installed, and the crew was very careful to clean up at the end of every day and they were very careful not to damage any of the shrubbery and plants around the house. Special thanks to Daniel, the crew leader, Tony, the project manager and Nick, who coordinated everything and was great at keeping us up-to-date with what was going on. Would definitely use them again and would definitely recommend them.
Al Besse Avatar
Al Besse
6/28/2024
Strong Roofing was recommended by our realtor. Since our house was under contract, we needed to get the roof repaired before closing. Ben Jones, the sales rep, was very responsive and provided us with an estimate quickly. Gabriel, the repairman, did a great job in securing some loose tiles and replacing some facia. A short time later, a small roof leak was discovered on the opposite side of the house. We again contacted Ben. He went out of his way to get us an estimate quickly. Gabriel just finished this second repair for us. He, once again, did an outstanding job. Thank you Strong Roofing! Five Stars.
Tim Ingram Avatar
Tim Ingram
6/25/2024
Strong Roofing did an amazing job on our metal roof! Great communication, got it done fast too. The crew were great people and we are very happy with the great job they did! I recommend them to all my friends.
Nikki Orton Avatar
Nikki Orton
6/24/2024
Michael did a wonderful job of educating us on what we needed for our home. Strong roofing was fast, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We love it!
Tracee Murphy Avatar
Tracee Murphy
6/17/2024
This company was referred to me by sunshine gutters, which they were outstanding. Strong roofing came out and did a thorough inspection of the roof, provided bid and followed procedures properly. The job was underway in a timely matter and Jacoby was leading the project which made this experience easy and painless.He followed up each step and communicated with me promptly, he was very thorough until the end payment. Highly recommend it.😀
Captain Sal Izzo Avatar
Captain Sal Izzo
6/17/2024
Trey Martell and his entire team (everyone in the office to the guys/gals on my roof) were AWESOME! They communicated with me through the entire process (my 1st roof), they showed up on time everyday worked tirelessly all day in the heat, and kept the job site very clean. If you need a new roof, I highly recommend Strong Roofing!
Amy T Avatar
Amy T
6/10/2024
A few months ago I finally got around to getting my roof inspected after hurricane Ian by a trusted roofer, Strong Roofing. He helped me in every step of the way and the insurance company paid for the new roof. After showing the insurance company, the final permit and a four-point inspection they send me hundreds of dollars back for my current homeowners insurance cost. And saving me thousands of dollars on next year‘s homeowners insurance cost.
Andrew Zaccagnino Avatar
Andrew Zaccagnino
6/10/2024
Strong Roofing Company did an amazing job on our roof replacement. The team was very discrete and ensured that the area around the house was cleaned thoroughly each day, leaving no debris behind. They completed the work quickly to meet our insurance requirements, and the new roof is exactly what I had ordered. Highly recommend their professional and efficient service!
Rosalie GUILLEM Avatar
Rosalie GUILLEM
6/10/2024
Strong Roofing is an excellent company. They do great work and are very responsive to any questions or needs we had/have, even a few years after the work was completed. Thank you!
Janie Baugher Avatar
Janie Baugher
5/31/2024
How refreshing to find an honest, family owned company with no games to play! My yearlong search ended here, and it was worth the wait. Daniel was a pleasure to work with. Everything was done on time, to the minute. The new roof looks great, was finished at exactly the contract price, the company's own employees were polite and neat, and my carport and driveway looked better when they finished than before they began! The cost was in line with everyone else, but the service difference was world's apart. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Carollyn Avatar
Carollyn
5/30/2024
Great company, fast completed the project. Ash is a great communicator
Balazs Oszlanczi Avatar
Balazs Oszlanczi
5/29/2024
Even though we’ve hired many contractors over the years, we haven’t been good with leaving reviews. But after hiring Jake and Trey to do our roof project this is one review that is a must! Kind, efficient, reliable, professionL personable, honest, knowledgeable, respectful... I could go on and on. Bottom line is dont waste your time looking and comparing…just hire them!
Lynn Behning Avatar
Lynn Behning
5/19/2024
Strong Roofing is the BEST!!!
Brooks Carson Avatar
Brooks Carson
5/19/2024
Great fast work, left my house better than they found it highly recommend!!
Nick Melone Avatar
Nick Melone
5/19/2024
Strong Roofing Company is the best roofing company in this area hands down. We hired them based on the professionalism and knowledge of their representative, Michael DeMichele. Michael was always available to us throughout the process, always courteous, and dealt with any issues that arose quickly and with integrity! Five stars for Michael and Strong Roffing.
Beneva Oaks Avatar
Beneva Oaks
5/19/2024
Highly recommend Strong Roofing! Michael was very quick to address our concerns and extremely helpful!
Matthew Hutfles Avatar
Matthew Hutfles
5/12/2024
Strong roofing is the best roofing company in the local Sarasota area and highly recommend. Ash gave well thought out advice.
Taylar Mcvaugh Avatar
Taylar Mcvaugh
5/12/2024
Ben is amazing. I couldn’t be happier with my new roof!! Highly recommend!
Chef Maverick Kitchencraft Waterless Cookware Chef Avatar
Chef Maverick Kitchencraft Waterless Cookware Chef
5/12/2024
We can’t recommend Strong Roofing enough! Everyone on the crew is extremely professional, prompt and communicated flawlessly. In the days when you cannot get a returned, phone call an answered email or text; this company will be a very pleasant surprise. They may not be the cheapest in town, but I have peace of mind and knowing that ours was a job all done.
Lori Webster Avatar
Lori Webster
5/12/2024
I would definitely recommend Strong Roofing! Trey was amazing and I can’t thank him enough!
Mackenzie Wriedt Avatar
Mackenzie Wriedt
5/12/2024
I recently had my roof replaced by Strong Roofing. The estimate was quick and very competitive. The work was easily scheduled. The whole thing took two days and every day the yard was clean when the crew left. The crew themselves seemed to be skilled and they definitely worked hard. I ended up having a lot of plywood replaced as well as getting the third nail added so I can rest easy knowing my roof is safe. Overall I'm glad I chose them and would not hesitate to hire them again if I need more work in the future.
Cory Cunningham Avatar
Cory Cunningham
5/02/2024
Great company to work with for roof repair and replacement. I recommend them to all my clients. Ben and his team worked quickly to get the roof completed with no issues. When I need a roof, I call Strong!
Keith C Avatar
Keith C
4/29/2024
We were in the process of buy home and when the inspection was done we found out a new roof was needed. the seller agreed to put a new roof on. Ben with Strong Roofing personally called me telling me all about the process and sending me color choices. he went above and beyond of my expectations by far. I was dreading this whole process since I live in Indiana and this was a vacation home. he kept me posted through out the whole process and even sent video when it was completed. Strong Roofing and Ben are top notch.... YOU WILL NOT be disappointed!!! GREAT JOB!!!
Patrick Tranter Avatar
Patrick Tranter
4/29/2024
Best roofing company in Sarasota! Ash is the man!
Zach Tryba Avatar
Zach Tryba
4/27/2024
Strong Roofing did a great job replacing our roof after the hurricane. Trey, Tony and all of the guys that worked on the roof were professional, informative and made sure everything was picked up and disposed of after the roof was completed. We would recommend using to Strong Roofing to anyone needing a roof.
Jean Kalb Avatar
Jean Kalb
4/27/2024
Daniel is super professionally agent . the roof process and very efficient guy. High recommended 👌
katherine salinas Avatar
katherine salinas
4/27/2024
They did a great job! So professional and efficient. Ben was a pleasure to work with. I would always recommend them to anyone needing a roof!
Nancy Tappan Avatar
Nancy Tappan
4/27/2024
Trey and his crew at Strong Roofing were amazing from start to finish. We replaced our roof and Trey made this whole process extremely seamless and worry free for us. His dedicated crew worked so hard and they were completely finished in 2 days. Communication was on point and the roof looks amazing. Would recommend to all my family and friends. Thanks Strong Roofing!!!
Ashley Bartley Avatar
Ashley Bartley
4/20/2024
The Strong Roofing team did a great job and were incredibly fast!! Thanks again!! I would recommend them to anyone who is considering a new roof!
Hank Truslow Avatar
Hank Truslow
4/20/2024
Intimidated by the prospect of finding someone to put a new roof on your home. So was I -until I found Strong Roofing! An old house, a steep roof, and lots of angles were problems from most of my bidders. However, Michael DeMichele of Strong roofing offered me a great plan, impressive warranties, and a reasonable price to put new roofs on two buildings in less than six weeks. His construction team led by Daniel Sanchez, were very organized roofing experts who were meticulous and neat. The beautiful end product exceeded my expectations in every regard! Importantly, Michael also worked with us to get all our insurance documentation , including many pictures, drone footage and a wind mitigation report, in place so we can qualify for discounts. Thank you Michael, Daniel, and all of Strong Roofing. You are the BEST!
William Jeffers Avatar
William Jeffers
4/20/2024
Ben is really helpful when I have a last minute request for inspection of the roof before closing, very professional and answered all my question in detail with patience and knowledge. Highly recommended!
L yang Avatar
L yang
4/20/2024
I'm really happy with the job Strong Roofing did on our new roof! They offered a great price which was definitely a big plus. The quality of their work is top notch. They were super quick, finishing up faster than I expected, but still did a perfect job. The team was professional, keeping everything neat and tidy. Very happy with the finished product, roof looks great. I highly recommend Strong Roofing if you need reliable, high-quality work at a good price.
Joey Bartley Avatar
Joey Bartley
4/20/2024
Extremely knowledgeable and fair assessment combined with a thorough detailed plan and great communication with the customer can go a long way. These guys not only did just that, but executed efficiently and flawlessly! 10/10 would recommend!
Ryan Loughney Avatar
Ryan Loughney
4/20/2024
Fine group - great job - organized !!!
David Blough Avatar
David Blough
4/20/2024
After getting multiple quotes from different roofing companies we found they had the best price around! Daniel was responsive and kind over the phone, through text, and email. They did everything they said on time and the roof looks great!
Jennifer Clarkson Avatar
Jennifer Clarkson
4/20/2024
Trey and his team are incredibly responsive and perform quality work in a timely manner. They just saved a real estate deal for me! I appreciated them putting the buyer’s mind at ease. I won’t hesitate to recommend Strong Roofing to my clients.
Pamela Hogan Avatar
Pamela Hogan
4/13/2024
So happy with my new roof, Strong Roofing made a good job, Sales rep Michael always answered my phone calls/questions even suggested things that others didn’t. 100% recommended.Best thing they are local company.
Tania Mejia Avatar
Tania Mejia
4/13/2024
Fantastic work from start of the sale to the finish!! Honest, fast and superb job by everyone!!!! Do not use anyone else!! Don’t hire scammers, get STRONG 💪🏻!!!!!
Deborah Burke Avatar
Deborah Burke
4/13/2024
Did a fantastic job on our roof!! They were great with my budget and financing needs! my roof will ALWAYS BE A STRONG ROOF!
Jason Gulf Coast (GC Paint Solutions) Avatar
Jason Gulf Coast (GC Paint Solutions)
4/13/2024
Michael with Strong Roofing was absolutely amazing! Couldn't be more happy with the customer service, communication and accommodations that were made. Highly would recommend!
Noah Ward Avatar
Noah Ward
4/13/2024

The Sarasota Roofers - We Stand Behind Our Roof Repairs, Installations, and Replacements!

We can't promise how long your roofing in Sarasota will last, but we can provide you with a solid WARRANTY that protects you and your investment. Find out more today! Call us at (941) 271-0805
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram